Business Consulting
ITA | ENG

Finance & Auditing

MANAGEMENT CONSULTING & CONTROL

Consultancy and assistance aiming at leading the management toward the achievement of the targets set out in the business operational planning:

  • budgeting; 
  • internal and external analysis (strategic business sphere);
  • strategy;
  • business planning;
  • cost accounting;
  • capital budgeting;
  • concurrent control;
  • subsequent control;
  • reporting;
  • business organisation.

STATUTORY AUDIT

Roles held by supervisors and collaborators:

  • functions of statutory auditors in corporations operating in each type of sector (manufacturing, commercial, and financial), as well as body auditors;
  • auditing activity.

PROJECT FINANCING

Consultancy and assistance with regard to:

  • initiatives aiming at finding financial resources at favourable conditions;
  • research and use of sources of incentives, public announcements, funding and regional, national and EC contributions.

Partners

Dott. Antonio Menon
Dott. Antonio Menon

Chartered Accountant
Auditor
a.menon@integrabusiness.net

Rag. Giulio Cunico
Rag. Giulio Cunico

Auditor
g.cunico@integrabusiness.net

Dott. Fausto Costenaro
Dott. Fausto Costenaro

Chartered Accountant
Auditor
f.costenaro@integrabusiness.net

Collaborators

Dott. Roberto Fortuna

Chartered Accountant - Auditor
r.fortuna@integrabusiness.net

Dott.ssa Elena Marchi

Chartered Accountant - Auditor
e.marchi@integrabusiness.net

Dott. Davide Cocco

d.cocco@integrabusiness.net

Dott. Luca Aversa

l.aversa@integrabusiness.net

Dott. Paolo Novello

Chartered Accountant - Auditor
p.novello@integrabusiness.net

Dott. Nicola Forner

Chartered Accountant - Auditor
n.forner@integrabusiness.net

Francesca Costenaro

fr.costenaro@integrabusiness.net

Giuliano Cunico

Elisa Cunico

Arianna Cannata

Stefano Gasparotto

Antonietta Lievore