Business Consulting
ITA | ENG

Corporate consultancy

TRANSLATING IDEAS INTO NUMBERS

Numbers truly matter; but only if they tell about the company’s state. Decisions based on numbers are the safest ones. Our job is to give a meaning to the numbers, in order to assist our customer in the company’s management.

"NUMBERS ARE NOT A WINDOW DRESSING. NUMBERS ARE IN FACT THE ONLY MANAGEMENT’S WINDOW ONTO REALITY."
~ JOAN MAGRETTA

EXTRAORDINARY FINANCE OPERATIONS

Contractual legal consultancy and assistance in operations of extraordinary finance and, in particular, in the case of:

  • merger, spin-off and transformation of companies and corporations;
  • purchase, cession, lease, donation, company bestowal and closure;
  • purchase, cession, bestowal and exchange of social asset and control share;
  • company succession and generational change.

COMPANY RESTRUCTURING AND EXTRAJUDICIAL SETTLEMENT

Consultancy and assistance with regard to:

  • business crisis situations;
  • preparation of rebalancing plans;
  • debt restructuring agreements.

CONTRACTUAL AND CORPORATE LAW

Consultancy and assistance activity with regard to:

  • problems related to company law application;
  • establishment, transformation, breakup, concentration, merger and closure;
  • preparation of  shareholder agreement and shareholders’ relationship management;
  • corporate restructuring;
  • legal consultancy regarding company contracts;
  • assistance and planning regarding asset operations. 

BALANCE SHEET AND ACCOUNTING CONSULTANCY

Consultancy and assistance with regard to:

  • Drawing up of the company balance sheet in all its forms (regular,corporate, consolidated and interim) complete of notes and report on operations.
  • Assistence in the preparation and processing of the balance sheet documents in accordance with the current regulations.

Partners

Dott. Antonio Menon
Dott. Antonio Menon

Chartered Accountant
Auditor
a.menon@integrabusiness.net

Rag. Giulio Cunico
Rag. Giulio Cunico

Auditor
g.cunico@integrabusiness.net

Dott. Fausto Costenaro
Dott. Fausto Costenaro

Chartered Accountant
Auditor
f.costenaro@integrabusiness.net

Collaborators

Dott. Roberto Fortuna

Chartered Accountant - Auditor
r.fortuna@integrabusiness.net

Dott.ssa Elena Marchi

Chartered Accountant - Auditor
e.marchi@integrabusiness.net

Dott. Davide Cocco

d.cocco@integrabusiness.net

Dott. Luca Aversa

l.aversa@integrabusiness.net

Dott. Paolo Novello

Chartered Accountant - Auditor
p.novello@integrabusiness.net

Dott. Nicola Forner

Chartered Accountant - Auditor
n.forner@integrabusiness.net

Francesca Costenaro

fr.costenaro@integrabusiness.net

Giuliano Cunico

Elisa Cunico

Arianna Cannata

Stefano Gasparotto

Antonietta Lievore