Business Consulting
ITA | ENG

Fiscal Consultancy

We take care of both, the arithmetic and the economic side of the Laffer Curve.

INTERNATIONAL TAX SYSTEM

Consultancy and assistance with regard to:

  • interpretation and application of the European and non-European tax law;
  • analysis and optimisation of tax planning opportunities in foreign countries: feasibility plans, investments and establishment of international companies.

CONSULTANCY AND ASSISTANCE IN TAX MATTERS

Consultancy and assistance with regard to:

  • interpretation and application of all areas of taxation, for both direct and indirect  taxes, concerning individual companies, collective companies, associations, and authorities, for a correct use of the norms and the related practical fulfilment;
  • continued assistance in tax matters and in relations with the Tax Authorities; 
  • analysis and optimisation of tax planning strategies in the national and international sphere.

TAX LITIGATION

Activity with regard to:

  • assistance to subjects undergoing checks and inspections by Financial Administration agencies, drafting of supplementary statements (“voluntary correction of tax return”), assistance in procedures  with accession assessment, or with tendency to the cancellation of tax acts on the basis of the principle of self-defence;
  • consultancy during the stage forewarning the litigation activity, managing relations with the offices and preparation of documents for the definition of outstanding tributary accounts;
  • representation in legal disputes before competent tax committees during the litigation stage and successive phases of the recovery of tax credits.

LABOUR CONSULTANCY

Consultancy and assistance with regard to:

  • management of human resources and of formalities relating to personnel administration, from the establishment of the self-employment or employment relationship to its management and discontinuance;
  • keeping of the Unified Employment Ledger (Libro Unico del Lavoro);
  • assistance to social security and welfare institutions;
  • consultancy on occupational safety and drafting of DVR (risk assessment) document;
  • consultancy to the employer during ascertainment or inspection visit;
  • consultancy on privacy and drafting of PSD (Programmatic Security Document);
  • consultancy on retirement and insurance matters;
  • preparation of confidentiality and non-compete agreements;
  • assistance in matters of labour law and in court or out-of-court settlement of employment disputes.

Partners

Dott. Antonio Menon
Dott. Antonio Menon

Chartered Accountant
Auditor
a.menon@integrabusiness.net

Rag. Giulio Cunico
Rag. Giulio Cunico

Auditor
g.cunico@integrabusiness.net

Dott. Fausto Costenaro
Dott. Fausto Costenaro

Chartered Accountant
Auditor
f.costenaro@integrabusiness.net

Collaborators

Dott. Roberto Fortuna

Chartered Accountant - Auditor
r.fortuna@integrabusiness.net

Dott.ssa Elena Marchi

Chartered Accountant - Auditor
e.marchi@integrabusiness.net

Dott. Davide Cocco

d.cocco@integrabusiness.net

Dott. Luca Aversa

l.aversa@integrabusiness.net

Dott. Paolo Novello

Chartered Accountant - Auditor
p.novello@integrabusiness.net

Dott. Nicola Forner

Chartered Accountant - Auditor
n.forner@integrabusiness.net

Francesca Costenaro

fr.costenaro@integrabusiness.net

Giuliano Cunico

Elisa Cunico

Arianna Cannata

Stefano Gasparotto

Antonietta Lievore