Business Consulting
ITA | ENG

Accountants and Auditors

In a dynamic global market distinguished for its associative drives, Integra Business Consulting decided, by uniting varied professional expertises and partnerships of national and international breadth, to put itself by the side of companies, and offer complete consultancy on all sectors of enterprise management.

Inside Integra Business Consulting you will find, as associates, collaborators, and as partners, accountants and auditors with longtime experience in Civil Law and Fiscal matter as well as in extraordinary financial operations.

Integra also has offices abroad, allowing to advise companies in managing world-scale projects and operations.

Partners

Dott. Antonio Menon
Dott. Antonio Menon

Chartered Accountant
Auditor
a.menon@integrabusiness.net

Rag. Giulio Cunico
Rag. Giulio Cunico

Auditor
g.cunico@integrabusiness.net

Dott. Fausto Costenaro
Dott. Fausto Costenaro

Chartered Accountant
Auditor
f.costenaro@integrabusiness.net

Collaborators

Dott.ssa Elena Marchi

Chartered Accountant - Auditor
e.marchi@integrabusiness.net

Dott. Davide Cocco

d.cocco@integrabusiness.net

Dott. Luca Aversa

l.aversa@integrabusiness.net

Dott. Paolo Novello

Chartered Accountant - Auditor
p.novello@integrabusiness.net

Dott.ssa Elena Mezzalira

Chartered Accountant - Auditor
e.mezzalira@integrabusiness.net

Dott. Nicola Forner

Chartered Accountant - Auditor
n.forner@integrabusiness.net

Francesca Costenaro

fr.costenaro@integrabusiness.net

Luca Menon

Lisa Ganeo

Giuliano Cunico

Elisa Cunico

Arianna Cannata

Stefano Gasparotto

Antonietta Lievore

Network Partners

Dott. Antonio Menon
Dott. Antonio Menon

Chartered Accountant
Auditor
a.menon@integrabusiness.net

Rag. Giulio Cunico
Rag. Giulio Cunico

Auditor
g.cunico@integrabusiness.net

Dott. Fausto Costenaro
Dott. Fausto Costenaro

Chartered Accountant
Auditor
f.costenaro@integrabusiness.net